Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Guido's Original NY Style Pizzeria. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Guido's Original NY Style Pizzeria and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Meetwithsantaclaus 2 days ago

Pepperoni

We came in and tried the pepperoni pizza, the cheese pizza and the bread sticks. It was very wonderful pizza. The seasonings were so flavorful and the crust was flaky and savory. Best pizza ever!! The staff were all very helpful and so kind! Thank you, Santa, Mrs. Claus & the Elves! We will be back for sure!! Meetwithsantaclaus.com

Dallinjaygalloway 8 days ago

Pepperoni

I came in around lunch time feeling very hungry and craving some of that fresh New York Style pizza, I ordered 3 slices of pepperoni and I was surprised by the speed of the pizza getting warmed up. I bit into the pizza and was immediately brought right into a Street in New York I felt like I was really there it was hot and delicious the crust was crispy the way I like it I could tell the quality of ingredients was high and the quality of the Employees preparing it I would recommend It to anyone in the world with both the service and quality of food being beaten by no pizza joint in Boise.

Evanwalker6991 10 days ago

Pepperoni

The pepperoni and basil pie is hands down the best NY slice in the valley, in my humble opinion. Service is hit or miss, just depends on who you get behind the counter. It doesn't bother me, don't let it deter you from trying them out. If you have a super tiny car like a smart car, you may literally be unable to fit their biggest pie in it.

Koschalman 2 days ago

Stromboli

Guido's Stromboli is one of the best edibles in Boise!! It's always piping out and packed with yumminess. This is a bread and cheese lover's dream. I love that the red sauce is on the side so I can control how much I have. Sometimes I skip the red sauce and dip the bread in olive oil and balsamic vinegar. A few notes - the sausage is spicier than some; the meatballs are divine!!

Mhcactus 9 days ago

White Pizza

The simplicity of this pizza is it's charm. Fresh ingredients. The sundried tomatoes are succulent. Always cheerful and friendly team.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA